Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
This physician takes the time to discuss all issues with you and has your records present during the visit.. Involves you in treatment choices. I like that most of the testing can be performed right there at the office.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, helpful, caring
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very well
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Netrebko. He is a great doctor and he made me feel right at home.
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Shah is very busy, but makes time to answer your questions. He reviews things with you to help you understand what is going on with your health and what treatments are recommended.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Hussein was highly professional, very friendly and courteous. She is an excellent healthcare provider. My experience was first rate.
Thedie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
He's a very good doctor anyway you look at it and no doubt about that
Govind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I am fully satisfied for care taken by the Doctor.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Making progress toward healthy goals and results.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. and staff are very professional and helpful. Appointment was on time. They answered all my questions.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Macomber was great. Very nice and takes time to explain things.
ROGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
EVERYBODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Debby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I have been seeing Dr. P. Desai for the past 8 years. He has shown professionalism and empathy at any appointment or hospitalization I have had. He is so knowledgeable when it comes to his patients and takes time to answer all my questions. I appreciate his promptness at appointments and his kind, gentle manner. In my opinion, a 5 star cardiologist.
Victor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Precise answers to my questions and concerns
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Desai was very attentive as usual . He answered all my questions and concerns.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
The office is so well organized and efficient. I am always pleased to see Dr. Garimella. She remembers me personally and gives me medical advice that is helpful but also personalized. I find her very trustworthy.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Sunil Desay is very competent
Rex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Always a good experience.
RONGDA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Netrebko patiently described what he did for me and how my pace maker works. He discussed with me what I need to do after the pace maker is in-planted.
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Desai is the best. He is on top of any issue you might have. I drive 1.5 hours to see him an will continue to do so.