Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
PA and nurse very kind and thorough in information they gathered. Dr. DN Shah is the best! Our family has a long history with Dr. DN Shah and he’s pulled us through many many situations. All for the best. His attention to detail, both verbal and test results, are outstanding! His eye for detail helped save my husband’s life. We’re staying with him like he’s stayed with us!
Tamikka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
She’s friendly, nice, and caring.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very caring and knowledgeable dr.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Arrived a little early for my appointment and was welcomed and ushered back within 5 minutes for ekg and vitals. Saw Dr Macomber shortly thereafter for a positive checkup. Have always been very pleased with Dr Macomber’s care and attention to detail
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. G always acts in my best interest, I wouldn't consider any other cardiologist! She is the best!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was easy to make an appointment and didn’t have to wait to long before I saw my doctor.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Shah, and his nurse Irina, are the best! The professionalism demonstrated by both of them is first class. They truly care about their patients in every sense of the word.
Leslie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Was very thorough and not rushed. Answered my questions completely. Super happy to be in her care!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Netrebko listened very attentively to the issue I was having and not only offered a wonderful solution that another cardiologist hadn’t suggested that didn’t involve surgery, but was also encouraging in his rhetoric. I would highly recommend Dr. Netrebko to anyone with cardiac needs.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Competent medical diagnosis from Dr. Shah. The checking out experience is somewhat chaotic. -two checkout stations with both employees behind masks, behind transparent barriers -both talking loudly in order to be heard -since both were wearing masks, it was difficult to discern which person was talking to me -even the comments from the other patient add to the mix of sounds -I could not be sure I was fully aware of my instructions in the mix of sounds
Kapil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. PM Shah saved my life. That in itself says it all. His dedication to patients and patient care are unprecedented. Thank you so much for everything you do.
Ali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Desi Safe my life . Excellent service
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. D N Shah is pretty awesome!!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
No one better!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
As always, perfect!
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I came in due to my blood pressure being high and Dr.P and his staff was very helpful
Lester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Professional
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Overall, reviewed my current 5 bypasses done in 1998. Will do stress test in 2023.