Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Husain was very informative, engaging, and efficient in my exams and before, after, and during my procedure. I highly recommend her.
Rob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Husain performed a cardiac catherization and was part of a subsequent team that performed a valve replacement. It's been 8 weeks now since the replacement and I feel great. Her manner during and after the catheterization was outstanding demonstrating real concern for me as a patient, and she never rushed out discussions making sure that all my questions were answered. She was the same after the valve replacement and I highly recommend her.
Kenneth T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I was fine
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Informative, encouraging, pleasant
Mickey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The PA was very thorough and consulted with Dr. D when needed
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Saeed is the best Cardiologist ever!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very thorough
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Shah asks questions and reviews my case thoroughly. He gives me the information I need for a healthy heart.
Libby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always showing concerns for my health with top of the line: beside manners and his assistant. He is a God sent for me and I appreciate him to the upmost while tanking God for such a caring, loving and kind, doctor that I need regarding my cardiology heath. I pray for many blessings for of you.
Bob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional and comfortable experience.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I'm not so certain I would call it a GREAT EXPERIENCE, I was there because of a health problem... but it was a very good and useful interaction. I enjoy interacting with Dr. Desai. He is always willing to discuss and explain his findings relative to my situation. He is always cordial and friendly and he is sensive to the fact that some of the drugs he prescribes are expensive and he freqluetly has samples to give his patients. And now that I think about it, he has a personality that puts me in mind of resesarchers I have worked with in my earlier life. That could be the reason that I have so much confidence in him.
Bob T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
good visit
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
He cares about his patients
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Treating me since 2017, Dr. Netrebko is the best! During that time, he has not only addressed my heart condition as a specific, isolated issue, but he has couched it in terms of supporting my overall well-being in the context of living a healthy, balanced life.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everyone was helpful to explain all the details of my test.
Peyton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Stress test administered by Suzanne and Karen, not the doctor. Pleasant, professional, very competent and great with patients.
Kingsley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I had a satisfactory experience.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Thorough and accomadating to my schedule
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everything explained, appointment on schedule, great place
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great