Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I can’t imagine a better experience. Dr. Husain was very patient and informative, and completely in control of the procedures performed.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Desai has always been thorough & patient when explaining everything to me.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Efficient, timely & clean.
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. Garimella has always worked with my best interest at heart. I can imagine being with another Cardiologist. Thank your Dr. Grimella!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I had a good report…
Alka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I had a good visit.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
she spoke to me with authority concerning my problem and changed a couple of things that she thought would make things easier
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I trust and respect Dr Macomber. His medical team is also excellent.
Timothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
DR Desai is very thorough, and precise in his observations and future plans for me.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been going to Dr.Desai for years. He is the best heart dr ever and really cares about your health. During my visits he always ask me, how are you really doing Kim, are you ok? I will never go anywhere else even when I drive 2 hours to see him.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Efficient and thorough
MIKE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr.Desai is always a pleasure to be around. I have the utmost respect for him
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Macomber is always bright and chipper when he walks through the door. He greets you and goes over your file with a fine-tooth comb. Crosses his t's and dot's his i's and makes sure you have all your med refills. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Macomber and highly recommend him!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always a good visit.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The doctor is always very thorough and respectful. I am thankful to have such a wonderful doctor that’s monitors my condition.
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Saeed really takes the time to listen and answer all of your questions. She cares about your overall heath.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great time
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very casual and professional
Franklin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
great
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very pleased with the care of my doctor she care about her patient.