Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

100 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 06/28/22
personal care and feedback to her is required. exact details of WHY medication is needed and is necessary , I am very happy with the care that I receive.
Mary E.
Submitted 06/27/22
I was happy with the attention & amount of time that DN Shah spent with me. He told me had worked with PM Shah for 31 years, which made me feel comfortable with him. I was not happy with Dr. Z’s amount of time & attention she paid me. Her nurse spent more time with me.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always professional, helpful and informative. Cares greatly for his patients.
Jan J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Saeed is awesome and I feel lucky to have her as my doctor. She asks questions about my condition and asks if I have questions. She explains things so I understand. I feel very comfortable with her regimen for me and that means so much to both my husband and I. I highly recommend Dr. Saeed to anyone needing a Cardiologist.
Bunkey M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Desai has always be thorough and complete. He seems to care for his patients and their daily activities. His personally is outstanding and he makes you feel comfortable. Thank goodness I've only had to see him for checkups. If I did need a doctor for heart trouble, it would be no doubt he would be the one.
Augusto F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Macomber is a very caring and thorough doctor. As always, he is a five-star doctor.
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent as always
Robert B.
Submitted 06/21/22
First meeting with Dr. Desai after 30+ years with Dr. Shah. Dr. Desai was caring, understanding, and compassionate in much the same way as Dr. Shah which was a great relief to me.
Patrick J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great considering reason
Greg W.
Submitted 06/21/22
He is the best. Takes the time to answer all your questions until you understand
Spurgeon C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great visit.
Ricky B.
Submitted 06/21/22
it was great
Dianne E B.
Submitted 06/21/22
This physician takes the time to discuss all issues with you and has your records present during the visit.. Involves you in treatment choices. I like that most of the testing can be performed right there at the office.
Margaret D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, helpful, caring
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very well
Frank D.
Submitted 06/20/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Netrebko. He is a great doctor and he made me feel right at home.
Charles O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Shah is very busy, but makes time to answer your questions. He reviews things with you to help you understand what is going on with your health and what treatments are recommended.
Gregory T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Hussein was highly professional, very friendly and courteous. She is an excellent healthcare provider. My experience was first rate.
Thedie F.
Submitted 06/20/22
He's a very good doctor anyway you look at it and no doubt about that
Govind S.
Submitted 06/20/22
I am fully satisfied for care taken by the Doctor.