Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very thorough, knowledgeable, explains well, and is caring.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Always on time and very personal how you are doing upfront to your health needs for your visit. Neither minds answering any questions I have.
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Learned a lot as I always do....grateful.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Saeed is an excellent physician! She sincerely cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen attentively to your concerns without judgement. She has been a tremendous blessing to me. I trust her completely with my medical concerns.
Charlie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very happy with the dr comments and professionalism
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Nothing short of a miracle
Shaniquia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Good listener and cares for his patients!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very good support every time.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Garimella and her staff are always pleasant, efficient and will take the time to answer questions to my satisfaction. I couldn’t be more pleased with their care.
ANNETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very thorough doctor concerned with my health.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Amazing listener, impeccable doctor. I feel confident I am in best hands with him. Compassionate when needed, extremely thorough . So fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Versie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very sterile: professional:compassionate:recommendations on point.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Best medical support I’ve ever had!
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have been going to him for 10 years, and he has always shown respect ,concern, and listen to my concern , l would highly recommend him ,
Edna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very productive answered my questions and was very respectful
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Great Doctor.
Eve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Friendly, yet professional. Takes time to answer my questions. Minimal wait time.
Randy Pearce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very easy to describe my issues
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Inclusive, thorough, open-minded and successful
Phillip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I respect Dr. Shah’s decisions and recommendations. I would recommend him to my friends.