Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spurgeon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Netrebko and nurse were very professional and checked my heart and lungs to determine I am in reasonably good condition.
Patricia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Little to no wait time. Dr. Saeed was very thorough in explaining test results and answering all questions.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr Desai is very patient oriented
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Desai was very kind, caring, and took time to discuss the tests I needed to determine the cause of my feet swelling. The office staff were friendly.
Ramesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Answered my questions and made useful suggestions for improving my health.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Professional, courteous treatment for me and—especially—for my family members.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Excellent care
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
My experience was good as it usually is. No complaints at all.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Bahrami took his time with me and basically saved my Life.
Korukonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Right on time - detailed explanations of the test results and advice
Amita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
It was good visit . She took lot time And explained everything .
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Saeed explains your lab results clearly and with an end goal in mind. She encourages good behaviors and makes you aware of the potential consequences of unhealthy actions. I always feel encouraged after my visits.
Neil L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Original appointment was postponed for one month. Tried scheduling a blood draw request for one month. After three calls and three promises and no results, I gave up and suggested that they obtain the necessary information from my primary physician. I guess they did.
Doug A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Saeed is very easy to talk to and very concerned with my various conditions. She gave me some materials to consider, and I think they will be quite helpful.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always professional always honest with me. Did great treatment. I only wish that scheduling was easier for certain procedures. But I would never go anywhere else.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I can’t imagine a better experience. Dr. Husain was very patient and informative, and completely in control of the procedures performed.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Desai has always been thorough & patient when explaining everything to me.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Efficient, timely & clean.
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. Garimella has always worked with my best interest at heart. I can imagine being with another Cardiologist. Thank your Dr. Grimella!