Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Garimella and her staff are the best! Always kind, courteous, and caring. Dr. answers all question to my understanding.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Garimella and her staff helpful and listened my concerns.
Tung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Desai looked at my overall medicine taken and made a few pointers on how some worked with the body. Really appreciated.
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very concerned about me as a patient Upgrading all my records. Very happy with my new Cardiologist
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very professional.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent!!!
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I am very pleased with Dr. Desai. I always feel heard when I am talking with him. He gives me straight answers and suggestions.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Desai is very knowledgeable about the Heart and Circular System. He is very kind and explains everything in great detail so anyone can understand. I recommended 3 others to see him and they thanked me after their first visit with him. I can understand now how Wake Med advertises the best place to go for any heart condition. I have seen Dr Desai for over 6 years now, my wife also sees him and we are both very satisfied.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
All OK
Michael E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The best Cardiologist - very knowledgeable and compassionate. Very proud to trust my and my family's care to her.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very attentive and detailed. Excellent cardiologist. Cares about you.
Jan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My experience with Dr. Saeed has been excellent and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking an extremely knowledgeable cardiologist.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent Doctor, spends all the time you need with him. Highly recommend.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great Dr.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Solid professional review of my status
Warren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Calm, deliberate and on target.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Good
Baohong Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Desai. Is Very much caring. I have Grest confident on him.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I love how he takes his time with every patient and talks to them.
Becky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great Dr! She spends time with you to explain everything. I highly recommend her!