Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Competent medical diagnosis from Dr. Shah. The checking out experience is somewhat chaotic. -two checkout stations with both employees behind masks, behind transparent barriers -both talking loudly in order to be heard -since both were wearing masks, it was difficult to discern which person was talking to me -even the comments from the other patient add to the mix of sounds -I could not be sure I was fully aware of my instructions in the mix of sounds
Kapil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. PM Shah saved my life. That in itself says it all. His dedication to patients and patient care are unprecedented. Thank you so much for everything you do.
Ali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Desi Safe my life . Excellent service
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. D N Shah is pretty awesome!!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Arthur F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
No one better!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
As always, perfect!
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I came in due to my blood pressure being high and Dr.P and his staff was very helpful
Lester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Professional
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Overall, reviewed my current 5 bypasses done in 1998. Will do stress test in 2023.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Was able to see Dr Saeed at appt time. Staff very friendly. Dr Saeed listened to my issue and was very caring. I love being able to see her at the Fuquay office. Wish she was there a little more.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
10 plus years with Dr Shah and he is always involved and caring. No better choice.
Amelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Saeed is very personable and was able to communicate with my mother in Spanish, that was wonderful!!! We truly appreciate her knowledge and care for my mom… thank you Dr Saeed!
NICHOLAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
DR Pratik Desai listens and he reacts intelligently to medical issues.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I had my reg. ck up. He recomended a venous test for 4/7/22 so we`ll see how it goes.
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very good doctor. He listens to his patients and makes them feel good. Answers all of my questions.
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Answered all my questions, very friendly and respectful,
Fonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Caring employees. Very good service
Mickey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Doc is very thorough,though his mask and my hearing deficiency make it hard for me to understand him.