Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Whitty and fun. Cares for his patients. Follows up and checks to make sure all is well
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very knowledgeable doctor and mild mannered. I have been with him for years and trust him. I would recommend him.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr has done a great job on my ablation surgery. I think he works really hard to make sure you don’t get a fib again. And he cares.
Barry T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good, concern and sincere.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
no problems
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Shaw continues to meet all of my cardio needs, as they have changed since my 1st heart attack so have his procedures to accommodate my needs. Dr Shaw will tell you straight and to the point, I prefer this to dancing around the point of the conversation. It may not be what you want o hear, but it will always be to the best of his knowledge.
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good as it always is!!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Fine.
Mary Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Doctor in a trebko is always kind, informative, and thorough in his communication with me.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Answered my concerns.
Leona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He always listens Personable and compassionate Knowledgeable
Jimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He is a great Doctor and is up front with you
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Saeed listens to you. She cares about what is wrong.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent, I felt very comfortable with Dr. and his staff. Very Professional
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I felt I was gven enough time Was able to have my concerns addressed.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Garimella, Is very thorough, asks and answers all questions. I feel comfortable and confident Dr. G the best cardiologist for me!
Jim G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Garimella has treated me very well. She suggested ablation surgery for my AFIB which worked. I haven't had an AFIB episode since.
Don W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Garimella is not only a good MD, she shows concern for her patients. I have always received prompt efficient care.
Marty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I was a bit concerned it took longer to get my results than normal, but later found out Dr. Macomber was on vacation, so I completely understand the delay. I was quite impressed that Dr. Macomber actually reads all echo scans himself.....very nice. Theresa called me to go over the results. She did an outstanding job of explaining my results and spent a lot of time answering my many questions. Overall I was quite impressed with the quality of my test experience.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I feel extremely well cared for by Dr. Desai and his staff. I love the daily internet weight and blood pressure monitoring. I cherish that he has a highly-trained staff member, Dr. C.J. Brooks, who reads my daily readings and calls me on a regular basis to check on me. Also, if I have questions or need to renew a prescription, I can always get an immediate response when I call Dr. Brooks.