Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I've been seeing Dr. Macomber off and on for several years now. I've found him to be an extremely thorough practician. Now do be advised, he is not much for words, however, that sort of laid-back swagger is reinforced by his determination to leave no stone unturned with regards to diagnosis, various tests, etc. Thus he has earned my sincere admiration.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I always get excellent care.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr.Netrebko always listens to my concerns about Medications , Treatments & Procedures… and always answers my endless questions
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
everyone was real nice. Thanks
Clellie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
very helpful
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I was pleased with my visit!
Fernando J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
The doctor reviewed everything including the medications that I am taking. He was satisfied with my progress and set up my next appointment for six months from then.
John P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
The way he questions me and tells me all the information plus his demeanor is very good
Jenny C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very clinical vs personable
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He reviewed my records and his evaluation of my condition, made necessary and reasonable changes to my meds and reassured me that we are doing the right thing.
Randall L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Simply spectacular!
Jarvis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Good check up
Rajan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very impressed with doctor Desai. He is a true gem. Good doctor with a true care provider heart. Not easy to find.
Al H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Good
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I do have a question, I picked random times to run EKG on my Samsung watch and currently have: 186 Sinus rhytm exgs (which may show T-wave issue); 208 AFib and 66 Inconclusive EXGs which may show a T-Wave issue. Should we continue to wait until 4/22 Apt?
Sammie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Always excellent. I come away feeling better about my health.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doctor seemed to be very thorough. Answered all my questions.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Always takes time to listen and answer any questions or concerns that I have.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Macomber, is very nice and thorough!
Kittie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Netrebko and his staff are efficient, caring. Everything is explained and I feel I can contact for any questions between visits.