Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Macomber was great. Very nice and takes time to explain things.
ROGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
EVERYBODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Debby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I have been seeing Dr. P. Desai for the past 8 years. He has shown professionalism and empathy at any appointment or hospitalization I have had. He is so knowledgeable when it comes to his patients and takes time to answer all my questions. I appreciate his promptness at appointments and his kind, gentle manner. In my opinion, a 5 star cardiologist.
Victor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Precise answers to my questions and concerns
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Desai was very attentive as usual . He answered all my questions and concerns.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
The office is so well organized and efficient. I am always pleased to see Dr. Garimella. She remembers me personally and gives me medical advice that is helpful but also personalized. I find her very trustworthy.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr Sunil Desay is very competent
Rex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Always a good experience.
RONGDA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Netrebko patiently described what he did for me and how my pace maker works. He discussed with me what I need to do after the pace maker is in-planted.
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Desai is the best. He is on top of any issue you might have. I drive 1.5 hours to see him an will continue to do so.
Sandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
PA and nurse very kind and thorough in information they gathered. Dr. DN Shah is the best! Our family has a long history with Dr. DN Shah and he’s pulled us through many many situations. All for the best. His attention to detail, both verbal and test results, are outstanding! His eye for detail helped save my husband’s life. We’re staying with him like he’s stayed with us!
Tamikka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
She’s friendly, nice, and caring.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very caring and knowledgeable dr.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Arrived a little early for my appointment and was welcomed and ushered back within 5 minutes for ekg and vitals. Saw Dr Macomber shortly thereafter for a positive checkup. Have always been very pleased with Dr Macomber’s care and attention to detail
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. G always acts in my best interest, I wouldn't consider any other cardiologist! She is the best!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was easy to make an appointment and didn’t have to wait to long before I saw my doctor.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Shah, and his nurse Irina, are the best! The professionalism demonstrated by both of them is first class. They truly care about their patients in every sense of the word.
Leslie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Was very thorough and not rushed. Answered my questions completely. Super happy to be in her care!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Netrebko listened very attentively to the issue I was having and not only offered a wonderful solution that another cardiologist hadn’t suggested that didn’t involve surgery, but was also encouraging in his rhetoric. I would highly recommend Dr. Netrebko to anyone with cardiac needs.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great