Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Reception staff are efficient and friendly. Nurse was professional, efficient and caring. Dr Macomber knows my medical history and shows care about my overall well-being.
Theodore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor Shah and (especially) his team were very professional. They provided me detailed information about the evaluation procedures as well as the ramifications for my health and what I could do in addition to their recommended medical solutions.
Thomas N K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
First doctor to do something to help me with my legs after having trouble with them for years.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Caring, thorough, and Professional. Been a patient for decades... My opion no better doctors and staff any where than Cary Cardiology
Jon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The 2 women who ran the stress test were fantastic!!
Tilak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He was very thorough in explaining my heart condition and took time to go over the scan of my last procedure and compared with the previous procedures.
Christine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Visit was as I expected.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Very thorough and good patient care
Ted D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Always professional always on time and always has my health as a top priority. And staff is always friendly from the time you arrive up until the time you leave.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I explained my concerns about my heart racing while on a cruise, while in the heat. Dr. Desai was able to check me and say that I should not be concerned at this time, it was probably the heat and being masked and walking too fast. He made me feel better about the situation. Thank you.
Alaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
All the staff and Dr. Desai we’re very courteous and listened to any issues.
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Best Care in the World
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great experience!
Elizabeth Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
My overall experience was good the appointment moved quickly no long waiting and Dr. Shah was able to answer all of my questions.
Stewart T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
As always, everyone involved was very courteous, compassionate and helpful. always a good experience in the Fuquay office
KELLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
Ricky R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
good
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
dr. Netrebko is very thorough.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Saw Dr. Shah for EKG and 6mth check- up. Dr. Shah has been my Dr. for about 35years. I am sorry he will be retiring. He also took care of my husband Barry Senecal for many years. Dr. Shah will be missed. 3/2022
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Saeed is very pleasant and approachable. She discusses the items of interest/concern openly and in a non-judgmental way. She provides information in as much detail as is required and needed.