Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
My experience was excellent. Dr G was thorough and completely listened to me. I felt heard and taken care of. Recommend highly.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I have been a patient of Dr D N Shah for twenty years. He diagnoses any cardiological issues and gives me excellent evaluations and advice. He has successfully challenged me to get and stay as healthy I can.
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Netrebko is a good doctor and my appointment was just fine. I checked out and set up appointments for follow-ups which the office promptly lost. So I had to follow up with them to set up my appointments again. Not a big deal.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Netrebko has patience and listens to all concerns. He is thorough and makes sure all proper tests and precautions are taken for the welfare of his patients. I feel confident I am receiving the best cardiac care possible with him. Thank you Dr. Netrebko for being such a good doctor.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I consider Dr, Netrebko as one of the best cardiologists in Cary, NC. His staff are very caring and professional. I give him 5 stars.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She is the BEST!! My husband and love her. She is patient, kind,caring knows what’s doing Wouldn’t have anyone else. Highly recommended
Gwen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Awesome Doctor. Very thourough
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I always receive top notch service from Dr. McComber and staff.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Excelence
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Have been with Dr Desai since 2013. I feel very comfortable and confident with the care I receive.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Caring patient knowledgeable
Tahseen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very much satisfied
Milan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great office visit as usual!
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Desai helped to get my heart condition improved.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Desai is very thorough in his exams and takes time to answer any questions.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Bahrami is very knowledge, patient and kind. He doesn't rush your appointment and answers all of your questions in ways that help you understand complicated issues. I feel like I now have a partner in my cardiac wellbeing.
Eddie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Seeing Dr. Garimella is very important to me, so that I'll know my health is as good as possible. She keeps me on track.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great physician and staff
Eric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The Dr was prompt and friendly not making me feel rushed through and that everything was done thoroughly. Diagnosis came back fast. The office staff were also efficient and friendly.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Garimella for about 6 years and have alway felt comfortable and secure in her knowledge, patient practice and patient well being. I would recommend her to heart patients without qualms. Cary Cardiology as a practice is growing and one may have to wait a little bit but it is worth it.