Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always professional, helpful and informative. Cares greatly for his patients.
Jan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Saeed is awesome and I feel lucky to have her as my doctor. She asks questions about my condition and asks if I have questions. She explains things so I understand. I feel very comfortable with her regimen for me and that means so much to both my husband and I. I highly recommend Dr. Saeed to anyone needing a Cardiologist.
Bunkey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Desai has always be thorough and complete. He seems to care for his patients and their daily activities. His personally is outstanding and he makes you feel comfortable. Thank goodness I've only had to see him for checkups. If I did need a doctor for heart trouble, it would be no doubt he would be the one.
Augusto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Macomber is a very caring and thorough doctor. As always, he is a five-star doctor.
SHIRLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent as always
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
First meeting with Dr. Desai after 30+ years with Dr. Shah. Dr. Desai was caring, understanding, and compassionate in much the same way as Dr. Shah which was a great relief to me.
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great considering reason
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
He is the best. Takes the time to answer all your questions until you understand
Spurgeon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great visit.
Ricky B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
it was great
Dianne E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
This physician takes the time to discuss all issues with you and has your records present during the visit.. Involves you in treatment choices. I like that most of the testing can be performed right there at the office.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, helpful, caring
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very well
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Netrebko. He is a great doctor and he made me feel right at home.
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Shah is very busy, but makes time to answer your questions. He reviews things with you to help you understand what is going on with your health and what treatments are recommended.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Hussein was highly professional, very friendly and courteous. She is an excellent healthcare provider. My experience was first rate.
Thedie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
He's a very good doctor anyway you look at it and no doubt about that
Govind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I am fully satisfied for care taken by the Doctor.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Making progress toward healthy goals and results.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. and staff are very professional and helpful. Appointment was on time. They answered all my questions.