Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My appointment was at 430p, she finally saw me at 535p, she rushed me through the appointment because it was her last one, I guess. I did not feel valued or cared for. She walked over to me and just started pulling up my shirt, no warning, did not ask if I felt comfortable with her doing that, just started pulling on my shirt to listen to different areas. There was another person in the room, she did not introduce them or ask me if I cared if they were there. When I was leaving, I heard her tell that person that they could leave now, as if she was finished, which made me think again that she was rushing. I am finding it hard to trust her diagnosis, therefore moving over to Duke Cardiology for a second opinion. She lost me.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Thorough
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Macomber is fantastic and has done a great job treating my heart attack, installing 4 stents and helping me recover to be in the best health in many years and doing great! He is a great doctor, surgeon and heart specialist. He saved my life and I am forever greatful!!!
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was very nervous when I went to the appointment, was very pleased with the professionalism and shall I say bedside manner that was given to me few physicians have made me comfortable going to. I would recommend this cardiologist to anyone looking for excellent care.
Nikul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Saeed is an excellent cardiologist. She is very knowledgeable and detailed oriented physician. At every visit she listens the issues carefully and explains her diagnosis and action plan thoroughly. She is very sympathetic. I am previlleged to have her my cardiologist.
Nikul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Husain performed cardiac catheterization on me on 4/8/24 with an excellent precision. She has explained me her findings thoroughly. I had no pain or bleeding after the procedure. Her bedside manner was excellent and very comforting. She is an excellent cardiologist.
Cynthia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Had a great visit. Everything was explained in details that I could understand
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Garimella is always clear in her discussions of my health. She gives you ample time, not rushing to get to the next patient.
Sadagopan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr.Garimella is an amazing doctor, very thorough and caring.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Personable, thorough, efficient, and prepares detailed visit notes for you and your primary care physician.
Osvaldo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Saeed was engaging, interested, knowledgeable and professional. She quickly grasped my medical history and made a strong argument for some immediate improvements to my treatment. I look forward to a long association.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
It's always a good experience with Dr Desai.
Gray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Fantastic cardiologist!
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent
Karin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I had a great visit with Dr, Husain, She is thorough, listens intensly, explains well, asks if you have any questions and makes me feel at ease.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The office ran smoothly/quickly. Dr. Desai is always attentive and listens to my concerns and question.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Fantastic!!!
Cleo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I saw her PA because she was out of town. I like the PA nurse a lot. Will see Dr. Husain next week.
Mahmood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
For the few years I have know Dr. Desai, I have never met a specialist with so much Compassion for his patience. He always makes extra time to talk to me. I can even text him and ask for advise and he will act quickly. He is the best
Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Shah has always been a Fantastic Doctor.