Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cary Cardiology, P.A.

Multi-Specialty Cardiovascular Group located in Cary, Dunn, Benson & Fuquay-Varina, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Cary Cardiology, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary Cardiology, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great doctor I always felt like I was in the most competent hands. Great experience. Thank you!
Sylvia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Listens to patient and doesn’t rush thru the visit.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Macomber answered my questions and reviews my health issues so I can understand them. He and his staff are easy to work with and make me feel good about the care I'm receiving. I recommend Dr. Macomber for my heart health and care.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
informative
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very knowledgeable and kind
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I need hip replacement surgery and had to obtain a pre-op evaluation from Dr. Macumber. Although everything was OK when I met with him, he asked me to do a stress test as a precaution since I hadn't had one in over 5 years. I was not happy about the delay, but very much appreciated his thoroughness in ordering one. The staff couldn't be any more helpful and supportive and recognized the urgency in obtaining results so I could proceed with the necessary hip surgery.
Douglas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Have been seeing DrDesai go close twenty five years and he has my complete confidence in taking care of my heart
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very thorough and professional! Spends time necessary to explain your heart health ♥️
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I ask a question and I get an answer. That is the basic exchange anyone should expect with any doctor. But Dr. Macomber is willing to discuss test results, alternatives and whatever else is relevant. That is why I appreciate being seen by Dr. Macomber.
Pascal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Wonderful doctor. Great experience
Sylvester F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Polite, professional and answered questions.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate the time she spends with me and her approach to next steps.
Carolyn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very successful visit.
Bobby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Garimella always listens and never acts rushed and is a loving caring Dr I trust her with my well being!
Franklin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
She made a very profound statement of which I have been thinking about a lot. It has to do with predictive psychology.
Sadagopan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
professional detail oriented and addresses all my concerns.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Garimella was very knowledgeable and kind. She was great when talking with her student as well. She respected her patient the students and techs, telling me what great hands I’d be in. They were also able to schedule me in very quickly to be cleared for another surgery. I would highly recommend her!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Netrebko takes time to listen your concerns and develops a treatment plan to best suit your condition.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Desai is a great doctor. He helped save my life. Highly recommend.